WE OFFER A READY TURBOCHARGER REPAIR BUSINESS

alt1
alt1

Get a comprehensive offer to start your turbine repair from one hand

We produce the entire range of equipment for balancing turbocompressors. We share the experience of two of our own turbine repair services. We ourselves repair turbines and work on our equipment, so the equipment is adapted for those who work on it. With our equipment, the payback period of your business will be reduced in 2-3 times. We do not sell the franchise, every client gets what he needs. Be the first in your region

Turbocompressors market size

According to estimates of the American Association of Engineers SAE, the production of turbocompressors in the world grew in 3 times from 2013 to 2016. The company Honeywell, in its forecast, says that by 2020 the turbocompressors market will grow for another 70%. Even proponents of atmospheric engine production such as TOYOTA, HONDA, SUZUKI introduced new turbocompressor engines last year.

During coming years, the number of engines with turbocompressors will also continuously grow because in fact it is the easiest and cheapest way to raise engine power for 10… 20% and reduce fuel consumption for the same percentages.

 

Regional repair services have the opportunity to see the car from which the turbine (engine) got into repair. The turbine id the dependent unit. It, as a rule, fails for some reason from the outside. If this reason is not eliminated, then it’ll be destroying the turbine further. The vast majority of negative reviews about the repair of turbocompressors are associated not so much with poor-quality repairs, but with the “failure” of the original problems of the car. And the access to the direct owner of the car, the repair service station which serves the car, and the car itself dramatically increases the possibilities for solving the problem as a whole.

Statistics indicate that in cities of 300 thousand people this business will be profitable. In cities, with more than 1 million people will from 2 to 5 workshops be able to work comfortably. Moreover, these figures are characteristic of 2014, and with the growth of the market they will grow.

DEVELOPMENT

Over the years, we have observed hundreds of companies that have starter turbine repair services. We studied with them in the same way as they with us. Very often we “walked” nearby and recorded both luck and mistakes. We have accumulated vast experience and are ready to share it. Summarizing this experience, we can safely say that all successful companies in this area are very similar to each other. And all unsuccessful are unsuccessful for various reasons.

We can confidently show you a quick and direct path to success in this area. We passed it ourselves. We ourselves successfully repair turbines using our own equipment, and we ourselves apply the skills that we teach other people.

There are companies on the market that produce – sell balancing machines – but they themselves have never worked on them and do not even guess about their shortcomings. There are companies on the market that sell spare parts to turbines, but often do not know anything about these parts because they have never checked them. They did not check the conformity of spare parts geometric dimensions, did not install them in turbocompressors and do not have experience in repair using these spare parts.

Almost everyone who fixes something has something to learn from. Each of these people, in some way, changes the technology, finds their own technical solutions, they will be with you if you take up this business. However, at the beginning of the journey, there is no point in inventing the “wheel.” It’s invented before you. We will just help you to go the initial path, which we went for several years, in a few months.

We do not sell the franchise and do not “tie” to ourselves forever (although we understand that this would increase our revenues). This is due to the fact that we cooperate with a large number of enterprises in the market, which need only our equipment because they have gone the rest of the way and simply do not need our training, spare parts, etc.

You can only buy what you need from the list below. We do not impose additional services. We try to show an individual approach and give everyone what he needs

Open your own turbocharger repair service

Along with the equipment, you will receive training in working skills, as well as technical support for the entire life of the equipment.

Get a comprehensive offer to start your business

Leave your request and our manager will get in touch with you to detail the commercial offer preparation.

Предлагаем готовый бизнес «Ремонт турбокомпрессоров»

alt1
alt1

Получите комплексное предложение по открытию своего ремонта турбин из одних рук

Производим весь комплекс оборудования для балансировки турбокомпрессоров. Делимся опытом работы двух собственных сервисов по ремонту турбин. Мы сами ремонтируем турбины и работаем на своем оборудовании, поэтому оборудование адаптировано для тех, кто на нем работает. С нашим оборудованием срок окупаемости вашего бизнеса уменьшится в 2-3 раза. Мы не продаем франшизу, каждый клиент получает то, что нужно именно ему. Будьте первыми в своем регионе.

Размер рынка турбокомпрессоров

По оценкам американской ассоциации инженеров SAE, объемы производства турбокомпрессоров в мире вырасли с 2013 года по 2016 год в 3 раза. Компания Honeywell в совем прогнозе говорит, что к 2020 году объем рынка турбокомпрессоров вырастет ещё на 70%. Даже такие сторонники производства атмосферных двигателей как TOYOTA HONDA SUZUKI представили в последний год новые двигатели с турбокомпрессором.

В ближайшие годы количество двигателей с турбокомпрессорами также будет непрерывно расти т. к. фактически это самый простой и дешевый способ поднять мощность мотора на 10…20% и снизить расход топлива на те же проценты.

 

У региональных ремонтников есть возможность видеть автомобиль, с которого к нему попала в ремонт турбина (двигатель). Турбина — агрегат зависимый. Она, как правило, выходит из строя по какой-то причине извне. Если эту причину не устранить, то эта причина будет убивать турбину дальше. Абсолютное большинство негативных отзывов о ремонте турбокомпрессоров связаны не столько с некачественным ремонтом, сколько с «неустранением» изначальных проблем на автомобиле. И доступ к непосредственному хозяину авто, СТО которое обслуживает авто, и самому автомобилю резко повышает возможности для решения проблемы в целом.
Статистика говорит о том, что в городах от 300 тыс. человек этот бизнес будет прибыльным. В городах свыше 1 млн. человек комфортно смогут работать от 2 до 5 мастерских. Причем эти цифры характерны для 2014 года, а с ростом рынка они будут расти.

РАЗВИТИЕ

За годы работы мы наблюдали сотни компаний, которые открыли ремонт турбин. Мы учились у них точно так же, как и они у нас. Очень часто мы «шли» рядом и фиксировали как удачи, так и ошибки. Мы накопили огромный опыт и готовы им делится. Обобщая этот опыт, можно смело сказать, что все успешные в этой области компании очень похожи друг на друга. А все неуспешные, неуспешны по разным причинам.
Мы с уверенностью можем показать Вам быстрый и прямой путь к успеху в этой области. Мы сами его прошли. Мы сами успешно чиним турбины, используя оборудование собственного производства, и сами применяем те навыки, которым учим других людей.
На рынке есть компании которые производят — продают балансировочные станки, — но они сами на них никогда не работали и даже не догадываются об их недостатках. На рынке есть компании которые продают з/ч к турбинам, но часто не знают ничего об этих з/ч т. к. сами их никогда не проверяли. Они не проверяли соответствие геометрических размеров з/ч, не устанавливали их в турбокомпрессоры и не имеют опыта ремонта с применением этих з/ч.

Практически у всех кто, что-то чинит, есть чему поучиться. Каждый из этих людей, каким то образом, видоизменяет технологию, находит свои технические решения, они будут и у Вас если Вы займетесь этим бизнесом. Но в начале пути, нет смысла изобретать «колесо». Оно изобретено до Вас. Мы просто поможем Вам пройти начальный путь, который мы сами шли несколько лет, за несколько месяцев.

Мы не продаем франшизу и не «привязываем» к себе навсегда (хотя понимаем, что это увеличило бы наши доходы). Это связано с тем, что мы сотрудничаем с большим количеством предприятий на рынке, которым необходимо только наше оборудование т. к. они сами прошли весь остальной путь и просто не нуждаются в нашем обучении, з/ч и т. д.

У нас вы можете купить только то, что вам нужно из ниже перечисленного списка. Мы не навязываем дополнительные услуги. Мы стараемся проявить индивидуальный подход и дать каждому то, что необходимо именно ему.

Получите комплексное предложение по открытию своего бизнеса

Оставьте заявку, и мы пришлем Вам прайс и характеристики оборудования, описание по организации работы