BALANCING MACHINES 9A SERIES

Universal balancing machines with a horizontal axis of rotation of the rotor, which are used for balancing light rotors with different configurations. This series of machines has many innovative technical solutions that make balancing simple and accessible to anyone. The machines have high performance and functionality, which makes them in demand in manufacture in various industries. The VTM GROUP company released a series of 9A machines, which included 9A710, 9A713, 9A714. This series of machines has been produced for over 40 years.

It is a continuation of the legendary series of machines 9S712M, 9A713P and 9A714P produced by the Odessa plant Mikron (OZPS named after the XXV Party Congress). There were produced several thousand of them. Until now, there are enterprises that successfully operate them and consider them the best in their class. We are proud that we can continue the qualities inherent in this series, characteristic of the Soviet “school” of machine tool building:

  • Reliability (more correctly, “indestructibility”)
  • Fantastic maintainability
  • Accuracy
  • Balancing speed

The 9A series was designed to meet the needs of small batch and one-off production, but due to its versatility and productivity, it has also found wide application in various repair shops. All machines of this series have a high accuracy of unbalance determination – 0.4 g∙mm/kg, (0.1 g∙mm/kg can be produced by special order).

We offer a complete solution for balancing parts, we don’t just sell machines

Along with the machine, you will receive balancing technology, skills training, and technical support for the entire life of the equipment.

Commercial offer for the equipment

Leave your request and our manager will get in touch with you to detail the commercial offer preparation.






    SUPPORT AND TRAINING WHEN YOU PURCHASE

    Our company has a technical support service centre. If you have any questions, you can contact us for help.

Станки балансировочные серии 9А

Универсальные балансировочные станки с горизонтальной осью вращения ротора, служащие для балансировки легких роторов, имеющих разную конфигурацию. Данная серия станков имеет множество инновационных технических решений, которые позволяют сделать балансировку простой и доступной любому человеку. Станки имеют высокую производительность и функциональность, что делает их востребованными на производствах в различных отраслях промышленности. Компания «VTM GROUP» выпустила серию станков 9А, в которую вошли 9А710, 9А713, 9А714. Данная серия станков выпускается более 40 лет.

Она является продолжением легендарной серии станков 9С712М, 9А713П и 9А714П выпускавшихся Одесским заводом Микрон (ОЗПС им ХХV Партсъезда). Их выпущено было несколько тысяч штук. До сих пор есть предприятия, которые их успешно эксплуатируют и считают лучшими в своем классе. Мы гордимся тем, что можем продолжить, заложенные в этой серии качества, характерные для Советской «школы» станкостроения:

  • Надежность (правильнее сказать «неубиваемость»)
  • Фантастическая ремонтопригодность
  • Точность
  • Скорость балансировки

Станки серии 9А проектировались для удовлетворения потребностей мелкосерийных и единичных производств, однако благодаря своей универсальности и производительности они также нашли широкое применение в различных ремонтных мастерских. Все станки этой серии имеют высокую точность определения дисбаланса – 0,4 г∙мм/кг, (по спец заказу можно изготовить 0,1 г∙мм/кг).

Мы предлагаем комплексное решение по балансировке деталей, а не просто продаем станки

Вместе со станком вы получите технологию балансировки, обучение навыкам работы, а также техническую поддержку на весь срок эксплуатации оборудования.

Коммерческое предложение на оборудование

Оставьте заявку, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами, чтобы уточнить детали для подготовки коммерческого предложения

    Поддержка и обучение при покупке

    Наша фирма имеет сервисный центр технической поддержки при возникновении каких-либо вопросов Вы можете обратится к нам за помощью.